Meet The Team

Bigfoot Turf has been a family business “rooted” in the Northern Colorado community for over 35 years.  Below you will meet the team that is Bigfoot Turf Farms’ dedicated members that help make this business possible.

 

Greg Johnson, Sod Commander

970-534-0466     greg@bigfootturf.com

 

Sheree Johnson, Sod Goddess

970-534-0516     sheree@bigfootturf.com

 

Jason Dolph, Sales

970-534-0461    jason@bigfootturf.com

 

Tyler Davidson, Operations

970-534-0350     tyler@bigfootturf.com

 

Megan Davidson, Administration

720-272-4215     megan@bigfootturf.com

 

Tarrah Casteel, Administration

303-944-2327 office@bigfootturf.com

 

Terry Matthews, Logistics

970-534-0395     terry@golfandsportsolutions.com

 

Eric Pollock, Sales

303-961-0092     eric@golfandsportsolutions.com

 

Jack Weil, Sales

303-961-0141     jack@golfandsportsolutions.com